Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - Roster

Connor Riley

Scrum Half
W 3 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Also plays for: A Team
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Fri 22 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '80 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Try ( '74 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Fri 15 Dec, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '6 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
D
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors