Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - Roster

Chris Shipman

Number 8
W 7 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Sevens Team
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Fri 21 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '13 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors