Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - Roster

Daniel Sims

Second Row
W 4 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
13
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Fri 22 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors