Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - Roster

Joel Smith

Openside Flanker
W 1 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: A Team
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Fri 22 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '43 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '24 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors