Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - Roster

Matt Ellson

Hooker
W 4 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
10
Try
2
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Fri 8 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '50 )
Fri 15 Dec, 19:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors