Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - Roster

Tom Mair

Full Back
W 8 L 10 D 2
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
54
Try
3
Also plays for: A Team , Sevens Team
Previous clubs: West Park Leeds

Player sponsor

All appearances (20)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Fri 8 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Fri 22 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Conversion ( '16 )
  • Penalty ( '54 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '24 , '79 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '16 )
  • Penalty ( '23 , '32 , '50 , '62 )
  • Try ( '43 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '20 , '29 , '51 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '8 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
D
  • Conversion ( '22 )
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '79 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '71 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors