Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 14:15, League
Pack Power but still not point

Pack Power but still not point

1 week ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 10 and this week its the turn of Peterborough

Sat 4 Nov, 14:15, League
Boro's losing streak continues

Boro's losing streak continues

2 weeks ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 9 and a trip to Leighton Buzzard

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Boro still looking for the win

Boro still looking for the win

3 weeks ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 8 and this time a visit from Paviors

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
The one that got away!

The one that got away!

1 month ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 7 and Boro visited Kettering in this years derby game!

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Boro lose to a strong Oundle

Boro lose to a strong Oundle

1 month ago

By Matt Armstrong

Game 6 and Boro welcome newly promoted Oundle to Cut Throat Lane

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Boro can only draw at Huntingdon

Boro can only draw at Huntingdon

1 month ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 5 and a trip to Huntingdon

Fri 22 Sep, 19:30, League
Injury puts pay to Boro run

Injury puts pay to Boro run

2 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 4, Friday Night Lights and the visit of ONs

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Flynn and Gilbey inspire Boro to first away win of the season

Flynn and Gilbey inspire Boro to first away win of the season

2 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 3 and a trip to visit the Badgers

Fri 8 Sep, 19:30, League
Boro register first win of the season!

Boro register first win of the season!

2 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 2 and a visit from Old Scouts

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Tough Opener for Boro vs Bedford Athletic

Tough Opener for Boro vs Bedford Athletic

2 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 1 saw the return of the league campaign and a match against newly relegated Bedford Athletic.

Fixtures
Fri 24 Nov
h
U18 Senior Colts Mens Own
Friendly 19:00
Sat 25 Nov
a
League 14:15
a
Development Team Stewarts & Lloyds 3rd XV
League 14:15
Sun 26 Nov
a
U16s TBC
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
Sat 2 Dec
h
1st Team Syston
League 14:15
a
A Team Olney 2nd XV
League 14:15
h
Development Team Olney 3rd XV
League 14:15
h
U18 Senior Colts Banbury RFC
League 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors