Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Chris Shipman

Number 8
W 3 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Sevens Team
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Fri 8 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Fri 22 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '9 , '78 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors