Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 14:15, League
Boro lose against league leaders

Boro lose against league leaders

7 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 12 and Boro welcomed Syston to the Lane

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:15, League
Boro get much needed win

Boro get much needed win

7 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 11 and a coach trip to Market Rasen

Sat 11 Nov, 14:15, League
Pack Power but still no point

Pack Power but still no point

8 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 10 and this week its the turn of Peterborough

Sat 4 Nov, 14:15, League
Boro's losing streak continues

Boro's losing streak continues

8 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 9 and a trip to Leighton Buzzard

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Boro still looking for the win

Boro still looking for the win

8 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 8 and this time a visit from Paviors

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
The one that got away!

The one that got away!

9 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 7 and Boro visited Kettering in this years derby game!

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Boro lose to a strong Oundle

Boro lose to a strong Oundle

9 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Game 6 and Boro welcome newly promoted Oundle to Cut Throat Lane

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Boro can only draw at Huntingdon

Boro can only draw at Huntingdon

9 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 5 and a trip to Huntingdon

Fri 22 Sep, 19:30, League
Injury puts pay to Boro run

Injury puts pay to Boro run

10 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 4, Friday Night Lights and the visit of ONs

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Flynn and Gilbey inspire Boro to first away win of the season

Flynn and Gilbey inspire Boro to first away win of the season

10 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 3 and a trip to visit the Badgers

Fri 8 Sep, 19:30, League
Boro register first win of the season!

Boro register first win of the season!

10 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 2 and a visit from Old Scouts

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Tough Opener for Boro vs Bedford Athletic

Tough Opener for Boro vs Bedford Athletic

10 months ago

By Matt Armstrong

Week 1 saw the return of the league campaign and a match against newly relegated Bedford Athletic.

Results
Sat 21 Apr
a
1st Team Bedford Athletic
League 69 – 8
L
a
U18 Senior Colts Bedford Junior Blues
Friendly C – C
C
Sun 15 Apr
a
League 21 – 0
L
Sat 14 Apr
h
1st Team Melton Mowbray
League 27 – 14
W
Sat 7 Apr
a
1st Team Syston
League 31 – 5
L
h
A Team Olney 2nd XV
League 39 – 12
W
a
U18 Senior Colts Percy Park RFC
Friendly 44 – 12
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors