Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - Roster

Ryan Mackie

Fly Half
W 12 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
55
Try
9
Also plays for: Sevens Team , A Team
All appearances (14)
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2014
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 8 Nov, 14:15
h
W
Fri 21 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2015
Sat 28 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
March 2015
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '38 , '20 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors