Awards night winners

3 months ago By Rob Armstrong

A great night at the club

Saturday night saw the annual senior men's and ladies awards night. A big thank you goes to Teresa and Owen for putting on and hosting the event. The Awards Night winners where:

Player of the season - Andy Seaton
Young player - Reece Parillion

Most improved - Kate Worley
Coaches player - Chloë Allcorn
Players player- Hazel Clements

A team
Player of the Season - James Smith
Most improved - Allan Rigby

Development Team
Player of season - Josh Faulkner Byles

Back to Rugby
New comer award - Callum Hawkes
BTR Clubman - Lee Wager
Coaches Player - Mike

Club Colours - Pete Vickers

We look forward to seeing you all next season.

Updated 22:45 - 25 May 2017 by George Shipman

Where next?

Coaching Courses at Wboro RFC We will be hosting two Coaching Courses over the next few months.
Wellingborough RFC Mini Festival Our 14th Annual Mini Festival this Sunday
Sun 27 Aug
Sevens Team National Pub 7s
Tournament 10:30
Sat 2 Sep
U18 Senior Colts Bedford Junior Blues
Friendly 15:00
Sat 9 Sep
U18 Senior Colts Old Scouts
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors