Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

Six Nations 2019 Twickenham Tickets - Club Purchase Window

2 weeks ago By George H Shipman

Six Nations 2019 Twickenham Tickets - Club Purchase Window

Six Nations Twickenham Tickets - Rugby Club Purchase Window is from
10am Wednesday 12 September 2018 till 5pm Thursday 11 October 2018.
So just five days to go before the sale window opens for clubs to purchase their allocations for the 2019 Six Nations.
Six Nations 2019: Twickenham
•England v France – Sunday 10 February 2019 – KO 15:00
•England v Italy - Saturday 9 March 2019 – KO 16:45
followed by England Women v Italy Women - KO TBC
•England v Scotland - Saturday 16 March 2019 – KO 17:00

If interested please contact Matthew Bland by email on mbvb1964@hotmail.co.uk
or mobile 07921 655909

+++INFORMATION ONLY+++
Six Nations 2019: Wales & Ireland
•Ireland v England, Aviva Stadium – Saturday 2 February – KO 16:45
•Wales v England, Principality Stadium – Saturday 23 February – KO 16:45
RFU awaiting confirmation from the Host Unions of allocations for the matches against Wales and Ireland.
The provisional purchase window for clubs is currently scheduled for 16 – 23 October. We will update you as soon as we know.

Updated 07:48 - 8 Sep 2018 by George H Shipman

Where next?

Wellingborough 19 - Melton Mowbray 18 First team continue home winning ways in close encounter against Melton Mowbray
Rugby this Saturday 3 games at home for the first weekend of the season.

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Sat 22 Sep
h
U18 Senior Colts St Neots RFC
League 15:00
h
Friendly 15:00
Sun 23 Sep
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
a
League 11:00
Sat 29 Sep
h
League 15:00
h
U18 Senior Colts NO FIXTURE
Friendly 15:00
a
Development Team Sharnbrook RFC
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors