Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Fri 23 Nov, 19:30, League
Boro head and shoulders above Tows

Boro head and shoulders above Tows

By Matt Armstrong

Week 11 sees Boro play Towcestrians

Sat 17 Nov, 14:15, League
Boro silence Lions roar

Boro silence Lions roar

By Matt Armstrong

Week 10 and a visit to Rugby

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
Boro slip in battle of Boros!

Boro slip in battle of Boros!

By Matt Armstrong

Week 9 and Boro met Peterborough

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Boro lose to table topping Paviors

Boro lose to table topping Paviors

By Matt Armstrong

Week 8 and away at Paviors

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
First Half Display earns win against Oundle

First Half Display earns win against Oundle

By Matt Armstrong

Week 7 and the visit of Oundle

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Boro stumble at ONs

Boro stumble at ONs

By Matt Armstrong

Week 6 and a trip to ONs

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Boro in hairy win against Wyggs

Boro in hairy win against Wyggs

By Matt Armstrong

Game 5 Boro welcomed old foes Oadby Wyggs

Fri 21 Sep, 19:30, League
Boro earn their badges against Scouts

Boro earn their badges against Scouts

By Matt Armstrong

Week 4 and a visit to Old Scouts

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Boro nearly melt against Mowbray

Boro nearly melt against Mowbray

By Matt Armstrong

Week 3 - Boro host Melton Mowbray

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Wellingborough stutter at Lutterworth

Wellingborough stutter at Lutterworth

By Matt Armstrong

Week 2 - the 1st XV travel to Lutterworth

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Boro swoop to opening day win over Buzzard

Boro swoop to opening day win over Buzzard

By Matt Armstrong

Week 1 - First game of the season....

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
a
1st Team Towcestrians
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
h
Development Team Rushden & Higham 2nd XV
League 15:00
Sun 24 Mar
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
Sat 30 Mar
a
U18 Senior Colts West Bridgeford
Friendly 13:00
a
1st Team West Bridgford
League 15:00
a
U18 Senior Colts Northampton Mens Own RFC
League P – P
P

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors