Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Andy Fordham

Second Row
W 11 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: A Team , Development Team
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 28 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2015
Fri 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors