Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Andy Fordham

Second Row
W 7 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
10
Try
2
September 2015
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2015
Sat 19 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 30 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 13 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Fri 19 Feb, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 27 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2016
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors