1st Team - The team

Andy Seaton

Full Back
W 11 L 13 D 1
Appearances:
25
Points scored:
23
Try
4
Also plays for: Sevens Team , A Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (25)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '20 )
  • Sub On ( '30 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 28 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
D
  • Try ( '55 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Drop Goal ( '79 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Fri 17 Feb, 19:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Fri 10 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '37 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors