1st Team - The team

Ben Taylor

Scrum Half
W 4 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: A Team
All appearances (13)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 28 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
D
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '28 , '75 )
  • Sub On ( '35 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors