Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Billy Hyman

Blindside Flanker
W 6 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
16
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '47 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '14 , '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '16 )
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '49 )
  • Sub On ( '56 )
January 2019
Fri 11 Jan, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Fri 25 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
  • Sub On ( '68 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '26 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '33 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors