Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Charlie Baker

Loose-head Prop
W 8 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Development Team
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 30 Oct, 19:45
h
L
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 14 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 13 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Fri 19 Feb, 19:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors