Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Darrell Raynard

Left Wing
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try:
3
Also plays for A Team
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Fri 25 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '76 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors