Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Ewan Pattison

Tight-head Prop
W 4 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: A Team
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Fri 8 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Fri 22 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '35 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Fri 15 Dec, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '58 )
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors