Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Steven Gall

Outside Centre
W 9 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
25
Try:
5
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 21 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '31 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '24 , '71 )
Fri 11 Jan, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Fri 25 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '47 )
  • Sub On ( '64 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors