Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Joel Smith

Openside Flanker
W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: A Team
All appearances (13)
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2014
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 29 Nov, 14:00
a
W
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 28 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2015
Fri 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors