Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Kieran Checkley

Left Wing
W 9 L 13 D 2
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
80
Try
16
Also plays for: A Team
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Fri 8 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '49 )
Fri 22 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Try ( '16 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '32 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '59 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
Fri 15 Dec, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '84 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
D
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '13 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '56 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 , '79 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '17 , '32 , '47 , '69 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors