Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Kieran Checkley

Left Wing
W 5 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
40
Try
8
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 , '75 , '80 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Fri 11 Jan, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 , '19 , '75 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors