Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Matt Ellson

Hooker
W 11 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
All appearances (22)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
Fri 21 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
  • Sub On ( '61 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '16 )
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Fri 11 Jan, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Fri 25 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '49 )
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '56 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '42 )
  • Sub On ( '76 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors