Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Rob Owen

Openside Flanker
W 10 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: A Team

Player sponsor

September 2014
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 8 Nov, 14:15
h
W
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 29 Nov, 14:00
a
W
December 2014
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 28 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2015
Fri 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors