Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Andy Seaton

Scrum Half
W 8 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Also plays for A Team , Sevens Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (19)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 21 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '18 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '28 )
Fri 25 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors