Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:15, League
A team front up against Oundle

A team front up against Oundle

3 weeks ago

By Rob Armstrong

In what was a tough contest Boro came away with the win.

Sat 20 Jan, 14:15, League
Boro Beat Stags

Boro Beat Stags

1 month ago

By Rob Armstrong

The A team continue their good form in 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 14:15, League
A team battle past ON's

A team battle past ON's

1 month ago

By Rob Armstrong

A hard fought team victory saw boro win against a strong ON's 2nd xv

Sat 6 Jan, 14:15, League
Boro beat the Badgers

Boro beat the Badgers

1 month ago

By Rob Armstrong

The A team kick off 2018 with a win.

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 14:15, League
A team win at home

A team win at home

2 months ago

By Rob Armstrong

Boro beat Scouts in last game of 2017.

Sat 2 Dec, 14:15, League
14 men beat Olney

14 men beat Olney

2 months ago

By Rob Armstrong

Spirited display see's Boro A's win away.

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 14:15, Friendly
A team lose battle for Saxby Cup

A team lose battle for Saxby Cup

3 months ago

By Rob Armstrong

Rushden take the spoils at Manor Park

Sat 11 Nov, 14:15, League
Peterborough to Quick for A team

Peterborough to Quick for A team

3 months ago

By Rob Armstrong

It’s was a tough to catch them.

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Hard Fought Victory for A's

Hard Fought Victory for A's

4 months ago

By Rob Armstrong

The A team hosted Oundle 2nd's in a tough contest.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Baker gets 3 against Stags 2nd's

Baker gets 3 against Stags 2nd's

4 months ago

By Rob Armstrong

Boro A's put 10 tries past Huntingdon 2nd's.

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Two front row score to steal the win away from Bugbrooke

Two front row score to steal the win away from Bugbrooke

5 months ago

By Rob Armstrong

A 20 minute lapse by Boro let in bugbrooke 2nd's, but the A team dug in for the win.

Sat 9 Sep, 13:45, League
13 man A team hold out against Scouts

13 man A team hold out against Scouts

5 months ago

By Rob Armstrong

Great team spirit see's boro over the line

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
A's lose in friendly against Ath

A's lose in friendly against Ath

5 months ago

By Rob Armstrong

Uncontested loss

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
h
U18 Senior Colts Kettering
Friendly 14:15
Sun 25 Feb
h
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
Sat 3 Mar
a
U18 Senior Colts Bugbrooke RFC
Friendly 14:15
h
1st Team Leighton Buzzard
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
h
Development Team Leighton Buzzard 3rd XV
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors