Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 1 Apr, 15:00, League
Wally gift's Stag's a try as A team finish season with a win

Wally gift's Stag's a try as A team finish season with a win

1 year ago

By Rob Armstrong

Eight tries rounds off a good season

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, League
Scrappy Game but A team take the win

Scrappy Game but A team take the win

1 year ago

By Rob Armstrong

Johnson dislocates his shoulder but boro played on anyways!!!

Sat 11 Mar, 15:00, League
4 from 4 against Scouts

4 from 4 against Scouts

1 year ago

By Rob Armstrong

Boro traveled to tough rivals Scouts and sealed the win.

February 2017

Sat 18 Feb, 14:15, League
Rare win away at ON's for the A team

Rare win away at ON's for the A team

1 year ago

By Rob Armstrong

Paul Dennis misses infront of the posts but A's hold on for victory

Sat 11 Feb, 14:15, League
A's loose at Buzzard

A's loose at Buzzard

1 year ago

By Rob Armstrong

15 committed men turned out at Buzzard and put in a brace performance.

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 14:15, League
First win 2017 for A team

First win 2017 for A team

1 year ago

By Rob Armstrong

A's took on Scouts in second half of the season.

Results
Sat 21 Apr
a
1st Team Bedford Athletic
League 69 – 8
L
a
U18 Senior Colts Bedford Junior Blues
Friendly C – C
C
Sun 15 Apr
a
League 21 – 0
L
Sat 14 Apr
h
1st Team Melton Mowbray
League 27 – 14
W
Sat 7 Apr
a
1st Team Syston
League 31 – 5
L
h
A Team Olney 2nd XV
League 39 – 12
W
a
U18 Senior Colts Percy Park RFC
Friendly 44 – 12
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors