Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

January 2016

Sun 24 Jan, 00:00, League
Lutterworth Ladies - Sunday 24th January 2016

Lutterworth Ladies - Sunday 24th January 2016

2 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

First League Fixture of 2016 - A Sound Victory

November 2015

Sun 8 Nov, 00:00, League
Old Leamingtonians - Sunday 8th November 2015

Old Leamingtonians - Sunday 8th November 2015

3 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

Great Attitudes and Commitment in Tough Match

Sun 1 Nov, 00:00, League
Bletchley Ladies - Sunday 1st November 2015

Bletchley Ladies - Sunday 1st November 2015

3 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

Ladies Suffer Narrow Defeat in Top of the League Clash

October 2015

Sun 11 Oct, 00:00, League
Lutterworth Ladies - Sunday 11th October 2015

Lutterworth Ladies - Sunday 11th October 2015

3 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

Another Great Win for the Wellingborough Ladies

September 2015

Sun 20 Sep, 14:30, League
Rugby Lionesses - Sunday 20th September 2015

Rugby Lionesses - Sunday 20th September 2015

3 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

First Home Game - A Well Deserved Win

Sun 13 Sep, 00:00, League
Old Newtonians - Sunday 13th September 2015

Old Newtonians - Sunday 13th September 2015

3 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

Ladies Create Strong Platform for Rest of Season

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
h
1st Team Lutterworth
League 14:15
a
League 14:15
h
U18 Senior Colts BBOB
Friendly 14:15
h
Development Team St Ives RFC 3rds
Friendly 14:15
Sun 16 Dec
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
League 11:00
Sat 22 Dec
a
Development Team Casuals RFC 2nds
Friendly 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors