Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

January 2016

Sun 24 Jan, 00:00, League
Lutterworth Ladies - Sunday 24th January 2016

Lutterworth Ladies - Sunday 24th January 2016

2 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

First League Fixture of 2016 - A Sound Victory

November 2015

Sun 8 Nov, 00:00, League
Old Leamingtonians - Sunday 8th November 2015

Old Leamingtonians - Sunday 8th November 2015

2 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

Great Attitudes and Commitment in Tough Match

Sun 1 Nov, 00:00, League
Bletchley Ladies - Sunday 1st November 2015

Bletchley Ladies - Sunday 1st November 2015

2 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

Ladies Suffer Narrow Defeat in Top of the League Clash

October 2015

Sun 11 Oct, 00:00, League
Lutterworth Ladies - Sunday 11th October 2015

Lutterworth Ladies - Sunday 11th October 2015

3 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

Another Great Win for the Wellingborough Ladies

September 2015

Sun 20 Sep, 14:30, League
Rugby Lionesses - Sunday 20th September 2015

Rugby Lionesses - Sunday 20th September 2015

3 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

First Home Game - A Well Deserved Win

Sun 13 Sep, 00:00, League
Old Newtonians - Sunday 13th September 2015

Old Newtonians - Sunday 13th September 2015

3 years ago

By Rachel Lawrence

Ladies Create Strong Platform for Rest of Season

Fixtures
Sat 29 Sep
h
League 15:00
h
U18 Senior Colts NO FIXTURE
Friendly 15:00
a
Development Team Sharnbrook RFC
Friendly 15:00
Sun 30 Sep
a
U14s BBOB's RFC
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
U16s Oundle RFC
League 11:00
h
League 11:00
Fri 5 Oct
h
U18 Senior Colts Northampton Casuals
Friendly 19:00
Sat 6 Oct
a
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
h
Development Team Towcester RFC 3rds
Friendly 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors