Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

Match Reports

February 2015

Sun 1 Feb, 14:15, Cup
Dudley Kingwinsford RFC 22 - 10 Wellingborough RFC

Dudley Kingwinsford RFC 22 - 10 Wellingborough RFC

2 years ago

By Stephen Barlow

An opportunity missed.

January 2015

Sat 10 Jan, 14:15, Cup
Melton Mowbray RFC 6 - 24 Wellingborough RFC

Melton Mowbray RFC 6 - 24 Wellingborough RFC

2 years ago

By Stephen Barlow

National Colts Round Three

Sat 3 Jan, 14:15, Friendly
Stewarts & Lloyds RFC 17 - 12 Wellingborough RFC

Stewarts & Lloyds RFC 17 - 12 Wellingborough RFC

2 years ago

By Stephen Barlow

Testing conditions prove Colts undoing

December 2014

Wed 17 Dec, 19:30, Friendly
Wellingborough Colts 36 - 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Colts

Wellingborough Colts 36 - 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Colts

2 years ago

By Stephen Barlow

Great performance from the Academy squad

Sat 6 Dec, 14:15, Friendly
Buckingham Colts 15 - 17 Wellingborough Colts

Buckingham Colts 15 - 17 Wellingborough Colts

3 years ago

By Stephen Barlow

A performance to remember.

November 2014

Sat 15 Nov, 14:15, Friendly
Wellingborough Colts 17 - 29 St Neots Colts

Wellingborough Colts 17 - 29 St Neots Colts

3 years ago

By Stephen Barlow

Great result, never mind the score.

Sat 1 Nov, 14:15, Friendly
Wellingborough Colts 36 - 24 Bedford Blues Athletic B

Wellingborough Colts 36 - 24 Bedford Blues Athletic B

3 years ago

By Stephen Barlow

Fresh start for Wellingborough Colts Academy

October 2014

Sat 18 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
St Neots RFC 25 - 12 Wellingborough RFC

St Neots RFC 25 - 12 Wellingborough RFC

3 years ago

By Stephen Barlow

An opportunity missed.

September 2014

Sat 27 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Wellingborugh Colts 12 - 36 Towcestrians Colts

Wellingborugh Colts 12 - 36 Towcestrians Colts

3 years ago

By Stephen Barlow

National Colts Cup Round One

Sat 6 Sep, 15:00, Pre-season
Stockwood Park Colts 0 - 28 Wellingborough Colts

Stockwood Park Colts 0 - 28 Wellingborough Colts

3 years ago

By Stephen Barlow

Wellingborough leave it lateā€¦..again!

August 2014

Sat 30 Aug, 15:00, Pre-season
Wellingborough Colts 24 - 19 Olney Colts

Wellingborough Colts 24 - 19 Olney Colts

3 years ago

By Stephen Barlow

Tough first pre season run out for Wellingborough Colts

Fixtures
Fri 24 Nov
h
U18 Senior Colts Mens Own
Friendly 19:00
Sat 25 Nov
a
League 14:15
a
Development Team Stewarts & Lloyds 3rd XV
League 14:15
Sun 26 Nov
a
U16s TBC
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
Sat 2 Dec
h
1st Team Syston
League 14:15
a
A Team Olney 2nd XV
League 14:15
h
Development Team Olney 3rd XV
League 14:15
h
U18 Senior Colts Banbury RFC
League 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors