Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Thu 3 Mar, 20:00, Cup
Great Night For Wellingborough Colts

Great Night For Wellingborough Colts

2 years ago

By Simon Peregrine

A cold evening at Cut Throat Lane warmed by a great game and fantastic support.

December 2015

Sat 5 Dec, 14:15, Friendly
Windy Day At Cut Throat Lane

Windy Day At Cut Throat Lane

3 years ago

By Simon Peregrine

Horrible weather today dry but the end of storm Desmond made it very windy thank all the support who braved the conditions.

November 2015

Sat 7 Nov, 14:15, Cup
Senior Colts Continue To Improve

Senior Colts Continue To Improve

3 years ago

By Simon Peregrine

Weather awful with horizontal rain and wind so thanks for all parents that braved the weather to support.

Wed 4 Nov, 19:30, Friendly
Midweek Game For Senior Colts

Midweek Game For Senior Colts

3 years ago

By Simon Peregrine

A pleasant evening with excellent support for both Wellingborough and Rushed & Higham.

September 2015

Sun 27 Sep, 11:30, Cup
Colts Continue To Make Progress

Colts Continue To Make Progress

3 years ago

By Simon Peregrine

Great day and some excellent rugby from a depleted Colts side, thanks to parents for your fantastic support.

Sat 5 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Good Start For The Wellingborough Colts

Good Start For The Wellingborough Colts

3 years ago

By Simon Peregrine

Lovely Day For The First Game Of The Season

Fixtures
Fri 23 Nov
h
1st Team Towcestrians
League 19:30
Sat 24 Nov
h
League 14:15
a
Development Team Rushden & Higham 2nd XV
League 14:15
h
U18 Senior Colts NO FIXTURE
League 15:00
Sun 25 Nov
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
Sat 1 Dec
h
1st Team West Bridgford
League 14:15
a
Development Team Northampton BBOB 2nd XV
League 14:15
h
U18 Senior Colts Bugbrooke
Friendly 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors