Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

U18 Senior Colts - The team

Dan Pateman

Second Row
W 14 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 1st Team
August 2012
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '66 )
September 2012
Sun 2 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2012
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
W
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
Friendly
L
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
Friendly
W
February 2013
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:15
h
Friendly
W
March 2013
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
W
April 2013

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors