Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

U18 Senior Colts - The team

Ewan Pattison

Tight-head Prop
W 18 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 1st Team , A Team
All appearances (20)
August 2012
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
September 2012
Sun 2 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '5 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
W
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2012
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
W
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
Friendly
L
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
Friendly
W
February 2013
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:15
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '37 )
March 2013
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
W
Sat 30 Mar, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
April 2013
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2013

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors