Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sun 2 Apr, 11:00, Friendly
16's win final game of the season.

16's win final game of the season.

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro shine in the sun!

March 2017

Sun 26 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Forward power!

Forward power!

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Quick start, strong finish!

Sun 19 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
16's defeat OG's

16's defeat OG's

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Victory over the closest of rivals!

Sun 12 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
17's Win

17's Win

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

East Northants victory

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
16's defeat Scouts.

16's defeat Scouts.

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Second half revival sees Boro through to victory.

Sun 19 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Boro lose at the Chicken Shack

Boro lose at the Chicken Shack

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Lovely day at St Ives Cambrigeshire not Cornwall!

Sun 12 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Cold!!!!

Cold!!!!

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Wellingborough warm up a cold day at Cut Throat Lane

January 2017

Sun 29 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Proper Derby game

Proper Derby game

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Cold morning, hot game!

Fri 20 Jan, 19:00, Friendly
16's lose Friday night rugby!

16's lose Friday night rugby!

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Basic skill set let the 16's down!

Sun 15 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Game of two halves!

Game of two halves!

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro's 16's eventually wake up!

Sun 8 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
16's Squad dig deep

16's Squad dig deep

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

16's start the year with a win.

December 2016

Sun 18 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
U16's beat Leighton Buzzard

U16's beat Leighton Buzzard

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro overcome a dodgy ten minutes!

Sun 11 Dec, 11:00, Friendly
Boro lose at Bletchley!

Boro lose at Bletchley!

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Good performance, unlucky to lose!

November 2016

Sun 20 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Wellingborough lose friendly fixture

Wellingborough lose friendly fixture

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Squad run out ends in defeat for the U16's

October 2016

Sun 23 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Boro 16's never give up.

Boro 16's never give up.

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro lose to local rivals.

Sun 16 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Local derby in the rain

Local derby in the rain

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Good development game ends with a Boro victory against old rivals

Sun 9 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Defeat at BBOB

Defeat at BBOB

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro 16's fade at the end...

September 2016

Local derby!

Local derby!

1 year ago

By Martin Plowman

Wellingborough win the first derby game versus the OG's.

Results
Sat 21 Apr
a
1st Team Bedford Athletic
League 69 – 8
L
a
U18 Senior Colts Bedford Junior Blues
Friendly C – C
C
Sun 15 Apr
a
League 21 – 0
L
Sat 14 Apr
h
1st Team Melton Mowbray
League 27 – 14
W
Sat 7 Apr
a
1st Team Syston
League 31 – 5
L
h
A Team Olney 2nd XV
League 39 – 12
W
a
U18 Senior Colts Percy Park RFC
Friendly 44 – 12
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors