Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

Match Reports

April 2015

Sat 11 Apr, 13:30, Friendly
Village People!

Village People!

2 years ago

By Martin Plowman

Barton boys do the business for Boro!

March 2015

Sun 22 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Last gasp victory

Last gasp victory

2 years ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro wake up with one minute to go!

Sun 15 Mar, 10:45, Friendly
14's win.

14's win.

2 years ago

By Martin Plowman

Revenge for League defeat

Sun 8 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Defeat at Dunstable

Defeat at Dunstable

2 years ago

By Martin Plowman

Much more required from Boro's U14's

February 2015

Sun 8 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Great weekend of rugby

Great weekend of rugby

2 years ago

By Martin Plowman

Dragon slain

November 2014

Sun 23 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Twickenham Hangover

Twickenham Hangover

2 years ago

By Martin Plowman

Forgettable first third!!

Sun 16 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Dumped out the cup!

Dumped out the cup!

2 years ago

By Martin Plowman

We need to close the gap

Sun 2 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Game of two halves

Game of two halves

3 years ago

By Martin Plowman

Biggleswade 14's enjoy first victory of the season

October 2014

Sun 26 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
14's lose to Badgers

14's lose to Badgers

3 years ago

By Martin Plowman

Effort ok, more knowledge required!

Sun 12 Oct, 10:00, Cup
Cup Victory for the U14's

Cup Victory for the U14's

3 years ago

By Martin Plowman

Roles reversed this year

September 2014

Sun 28 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Big defeat for the 14's

Big defeat for the 14's

3 years ago

By Martin Plowman

Must do better

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
a
1st Team Kettering
League 15:00
a
Development Team Kettering 4th XV
League 15:00
a
U18 Senior Colts Kettering
Friendly 15:00
Sun 22 Oct
a
Ladies Olney Ladies
League TBC
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
U12s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
a
U11s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
a
U10s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
a
U9s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
a
U8s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
a
U7s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
Sat 28 Oct
h
U18 Senior Colts St Neots
Friendly 14:15
h
1st Team Paviors
League 15:00
h
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors