Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sun 17 Apr, 11:00, Friendly
U14 Bounce Back

U14 Bounce Back

2 years ago

By Michael Batten

New Players Dig Deep and Show Great Development

Sun 3 Apr, 11:00, Friendly
Old Laurentians Out Class U14s

Old Laurentians Out Class U14s

2 years ago

By Michael Batten

Bad Day in Warwickshire

March 2016

Sun 13 Mar, 11:00, Cup
U14 Miss out in East Mids Plate Final

U14 Miss out in East Mids Plate Final

2 years ago

By Michael Batten

Boro Boys A creditable 4th placing in East Midlands after loss to Kettering.

February 2016

Sun 7 Feb, 11:00, Cup
U14 Exit East Mids Cup

U14 Exit East Mids Cup

2 years ago

By Michael Batten

Boro a boy's outclassed in the Back Line.

January 2016

Sun 31 Jan, 11:00, Cup
U14's Make the Last Four

U14's Make the Last Four

2 years ago

By Michael Batten

East Midlands Cup Semi at Olney

December 2015

Sun 13 Dec, 11:00, League
U14's Stay in the Title Race

U14's Stay in the Title Race

2 years ago

By Michael Batten

Great Win and Solid Performance at Mens Own

Sun 6 Dec, 11:00, Friendly
U14s Toasted in a Lack Lustre Performance

U14s Toasted in a Lack Lustre Performance

2 years ago

By Michael Batten

The boys failed to perform physically & mentally as Towcester exploit defensive holes.

November 2015

Sun 29 Nov, 11:00, League
U14s Loose Their Top of the Table Clash

U14s Loose Their Top of the Table Clash

3 years ago

By Michael Batten

Despite a valiant display U14s struggle to get a result in the wind

Sun 22 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Under 14s New Boys Out Perform Oundle

Under 14s New Boys Out Perform Oundle

3 years ago

By Michael Batten

New squad members make a solid start to their careers.

Sun 15 Nov, 11:00, Cup
U14 Cruise into East Midlands Cup Quater Final

U14 Cruise into East Midlands Cup Quater Final

3 years ago

By Michael Batten

A strong all round performance in the wind secures a place in the last eight.

October 2015

Sun 25 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
U14 Boro Men Whack Boys Brigade

U14 Boro Men Whack Boys Brigade

3 years ago

By Michael Batten

Back to full strength and back in the winning way.

Sun 18 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
New Boys in the U14's get a Rugby Lesson from Olney

New Boys in the U14's get a Rugby Lesson from Olney

3 years ago

By Michael Batten

Olney overpower a second string U14 side at home

Sun 11 Oct, 11:00, League
Under 14's Post a Second League Victory

Under 14's Post a Second League Victory

3 years ago

By Michael Batten

TriescGalore at Leighton Buzzard

September 2015

Sun 20 Sep, 11:00, League
Under 14's Secure a Winning Start

Under 14's Secure a Winning Start

3 years ago

By Michael Batten

Tries Galore as the Boro Boys Romp Home

Fixtures
Fri 16 Nov
h
U18 Senior Colts Old Grammarians
Friendly 19:00
Sat 17 Nov
a
1st Team Rugby Lions
League 14:15
a
Development Team Bedford Athletic RFC 3rds
Friendly 14:15
a
Friendly 14:30
Sun 18 Nov
a
League TBC
h
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
U13s ON's RFC
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
Fri 23 Nov
h
1st Team Towcestrians
League 19:30
Sat 24 Nov
h
League 14:15
a
Development Team Rushden & Higham 2nd XV
League 14:15
h
U18 Senior Colts NO FIXTURE
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors