Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

Match Reports

February 2017

Sun 12 Feb, 14:00, Cup
Winners of the lare league

Winners of the lare league

8 months ago

By Vivien Mallard

Outstanding play

Sun 5 Feb, 14:00, Friendly
Untidy win for the Borough Girls

Untidy win for the Borough Girls

8 months ago

By Vivien Mallard

wins a win

December 2016

Sun 18 Dec, 14:00, Cup
Continued success for Wellingborough Girls

Continued success for Wellingborough Girls

10 months ago

By Vivien Mallard

Girls took some big hits.

Sun 11 Dec, 14:00, Friendly
Another win on home ground

Another win on home ground

10 months ago

By Vivien Mallard

Short but Sweet Win for the Borough girls

November 2016

Sun 13 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Local Rival Hammering

Local Rival Hammering

11 months ago

By Vivien Mallard

Unbreakable defence line

Sun 6 Nov, 13:00, Cup
White wash win

White wash win

11 months ago

By Vivien Mallard

Girls demonstrated top quality rugby which resulted in a white wash win

October 2016

Sun 23 Oct, 14:00, Friendly
Outstanding Performance

Outstanding Performance

11 months ago

By Vivien Mallard

Team work played at its best

Sun 16 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
Last minute win

Last minute win

1 year ago

By Vivien Mallard

Win against National runners up in the counrty

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 14:00, League
Superb win to start the season

Superb win to start the season

1 year ago

By Vivien Mallard

Girls can kick too

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
a
1st Team Kettering
League 15:00
a
Development Team Kettering 4th XV
League 15:00
a
U18 Senior Colts Kettering
Friendly 15:00
Sun 22 Oct
a
Ladies Olney Ladies
League TBC
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
U12s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
a
U11s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
a
U10s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
a
U9s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
a
U8s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
a
U7s S&L RFC
Friendly 10:00
Sat 28 Oct
h
U18 Senior Colts St Neots
Friendly 14:15
h
1st Team Paviors
League 15:00
h
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors