Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

March 2015

Sun 8 Mar, 10:45, Friendly
U13's pin St Neots in their own half

U13's pin St Neots in their own half

By Michael Batten

Big boys steal the show at windy St Neots

Sun 1 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Long Day for Wellingborough against Buckby

Long Day for Wellingborough against Buckby

By Michael Batten

Under 13's Smashed after Another Lack Lustre Performance

January 2015

Sun 25 Jan, 11:00, Cup
Bedford Juniors give Boro the Blues

Bedford Juniors give Boro the Blues

By Michael Batten

Under 13's Exit the East Mids Plate

Sun 18 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Casuals Struggle to Compete

Casuals Struggle to Compete

By Michael Batten

A Strong Performance sees Causals in a Quandry

November 2014

Sun 16 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
U13's Tackle The Big Boys

U13's Tackle The Big Boys

By Michael Batten

Mixed S&L side steel it in the closing minutes

Sun 9 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Fighting 13's Pipped by the Posts

Fighting 13's Pipped by the Posts

By Michael Batten

Close but no cigar!

October 2014

Sun 26 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Dylan The Destroyer

Dylan The Destroyer

By Michael Batten

13's Romp Home

Sun 19 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Under 13's make amends

Under 13's make amends

By Michael Batten

Beetson's Brace sees 'Boro Bounce Back

Sun 12 Oct, 10:45, Friendly
Under 13's pay dearly for first half slumber

Under 13's pay dearly for first half slumber

By Michael Batten

Fair weather forwards lack the required punch to break the line

September 2014

Sun 28 Sep, 10:45, Friendly
Wellingborough 53 Peterborough 7

Wellingborough 53 Peterborough 7

By Michael Batten

Whoop ass ordered... whoop ass delivered!

Sun 21 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Good Start For U13's

Good Start For U13's

By Simon Peregrine

Thank you parents for your support.

Fixtures
Fri 22 Feb
h
U17 Junior Colts Casuals
Friendly 19:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
League TBC
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
U17 Junior Colts Oundle RFC
League 11:00
Sat 2 Mar
h
U18 Senior Colts Long Buckby
Friendly 14:15
a
1st Team Peterborough
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
a
Development Team Peterborough 3rd XV
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors