Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

Match Reports

April 2015

Sun 26 Apr, 10:00, Festival
U9's excel in last fixture

U9's excel in last fixture

3 years ago

By Darren Mackenzie-Watson

Continuous improvement paying off. Only lost to eventual winners....again!

Sun 19 Apr, 10:00, Festival
Old Scouts win in U9

Old Scouts win in U9

3 years ago

By Darren Mackenzie-Watson

Third for Wellingborough at our own festival.

Sun 12 Apr, 10:00, Friendly
Team performance wins the day

Team performance wins the day

3 years ago

By Darren Mackenzie-Watson

Pressure defence and a huge team performance provides a winning formula.

March 2015

Sun 15 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Training is paying off

Training is paying off

3 years ago

By Darren Mackenzie-Watson

U9's training ground work helps to see them to victory against S&L

February 2015

Sun 22 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Great effort from a team missing several key players

Great effort from a team missing several key players

3 years ago

By Darren Mackenzie-Watson

Tough morning sees us go down to an excellent Bugbrooke team

Sun 8 Feb, 09:30, Friendly
Tough win for Under 9's

Tough win for Under 9's

3 years ago

By Darren Mackenzie-Watson

Great attacking play wins the day

January 2015

Sun 11 Jan, 09:50, Friendly
Tight win for Wellingborough

Tight win for Wellingborough

3 years ago

By Darren Mackenzie-Watson

Wellingborough survive a late Oundle surge

Sun 4 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Cancelled

Cancelled

3 years ago

By Darren Mackenzie-Watson

Match cancelled

Results
Sat 21 Apr
a
1st Team Bedford Athletic
League 69 – 8
L
a
U18 Senior Colts Bedford Junior Blues
Friendly C – C
C
Sun 15 Apr
a
League 21 – 0
L
Sat 14 Apr
h
1st Team Melton Mowbray
League 27 – 14
W
Sat 7 Apr
a
1st Team Syston
League 31 – 5
L
h
A Team Olney 2nd XV
League 39 – 12
W
a
U18 Senior Colts Percy Park RFC
Friendly 44 – 12
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors