Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellingborough R.F.C.

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sat 10 Feb, 14:15, Friendly
Derby draw!

Derby draw!

2 weeks ago

By Martin Plowman

Local derby swings both ways!

Sat 3 Feb, 04:15, Friendly
Entertaining game!

Entertaining game!

3 weeks ago

By Martin Plowman

Once again Boro Colts come close!

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:15, Friendly
???????

???????

4 weeks ago

By Martin Plowman

The less said about today the better!

Sat 20 Jan, 14:15, Cup
Colts exit East Mids Cup

Colts exit East Mids Cup

1 month ago

By Martin Plowman

Heart, desire, attitude but another defeat!

Sat 6 Jan, 14:15, Friendly
Revenge for early season defeat!

Revenge for early season defeat!

1 month ago

By Martin Plowman

Victory for Boro's Colts v Bugbrooke

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 14:15, League
Great second half!!

Great second half!!

2 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro Colts lose final league game!

Sat 9 Dec, 14:15, Friendly
Boro Colts Lose

Boro Colts Lose

2 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Cheap turn overs and missed tackles cost Boro!

Sat 2 Dec, 14:15, League
Boro dig deep in league defeat

Boro dig deep in league defeat

2 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Colts defeated in League versus Banbury!

November 2017

Fri 24 Nov, 19:00, Friendly
Friday night lights!

Friday night lights!

3 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Boros Colts secure draw with the last play!

Fri 10 Nov, 19:00, Friendly
Friday night lights.

Friday night lights.

3 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro Colts win

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 14:15, Friendly
Colts win!

Colts win!

3 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro Colts beat St Neots.

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
Colts lose local derby

Colts lose local derby

4 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Poor decision making and application costs the Colts

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
Colts win

Colts win

4 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro's Colts win the first game of the season!

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Colts lose League fixture

Colts lose League fixture

4 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Ampthill Colts take the league points!

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Boro colts lose!

Boro colts lose!

4 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Last game prior to the league campaign.

Sun 24 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Development game at the OG's

Development game at the OG's

5 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro's large squad put through their paces

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Boro Colts lose away at ON's

Boro Colts lose away at ON's

5 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Boro lose despite a battling second half!

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Colts lose to Bugbrooke

Colts lose to Bugbrooke

5 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Another loss for the Colts!

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, Cup
East Mids U17's Cup

East Mids U17's Cup

5 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Poor tackling costs U17's

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Welcome to Colts rugby!

Welcome to Colts rugby!

5 months ago

By Martin Plowman

Wake up call for the WRFC Colts

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
h
U18 Senior Colts Kettering
Friendly 14:15
Sun 25 Feb
h
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training C – C
C
Sat 3 Mar
a
U18 Senior Colts Bugbrooke RFC
Friendly 14:15
h
1st Team Leighton Buzzard
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
h
Development Team Leighton Buzzard 3rd XV
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors