Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellingborough R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Pete Vickers

Fly Half
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
101
Try
3
Previous clubs: Southend 2010 - 11
Ampthill 2011 - 13
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '9 )
  • Conversion ( '35 , '38 , '52 , '75 , '80 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '26 , '50 , '69 , '79 )
  • Conversion ( '39 )
Fri 21 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '18 , '33 , '66 )
  • Try ( '76 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '18 , '50 , '77 )
  • Try ( '77 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '29 , '53 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '14 )
  • Conversion ( '20 , '32 , '35 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '23 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '42 , '54 , '77 )
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '27 )
  • Try ( '45 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '10 )
  • Conversion ( '25 , '35 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '22 )
  • Conversion ( '37 )
  • Sub Off ( '54 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors